Team

Erdvark Engineering’s Team.

Managing Director

Thian Rossouw.
Tel: +27 (0) 27 2161536
Mobile: +27 (0) 82 8008550
E-mail: thian@erdvark.co.za

Design Engineer

Procurement & Spares

Dennis Green.
Tel:+27 (0) 27 2161536
Mobile: +27 (0) 72 1209159
E-mail: dennis@erdvark.co.za

Spares

Andre Du Plooy.
Tel: +27 (0) 27 2161536
Mobile: +27 (0) 60 7274131
E-mail: andre@erdvark.co.za

National Sales & Exports.

Willem Oosthuizen.
Mobile: +27 (0) 82 4986619
E-mail: willem@erdvark.co.za

Equipment Sales.

Henry Beukes.
Mobile:+27 (0) 82 5650971
E-mail: henry@erdvark.co.za

Financial

Anet Coetzee
Tel: +27 (0) 27 2161536
Fax: +27 (0) 27 2161537
E-mail: anet@erdvark.co.za

Physical Address

Erdvark Engineering (PTY) LTD,
National Road N7,
Trawal 8147.
South Africa.

Postal Address

Erdvark Engineering (PTY) LTD,
PO Box 4,
Klawer 8145.
South Africa.

Contact Details.

ERDVARK ENGINEERING (PTY) LTD

Tel: +27 (0) 27 2161536
Fax: +27 (0) 27 2161537
Fax2Email: +27 (0) 86 6351957

E-mail: info@erdvark.co.za