Contact Us

Contact Erdvark Engineering

National Sales & Exports.

Willem Oosthuizen
Tel +27 (0) 44 873 0964
Mobile +27 (0) 82 498 6619
Email willem@erdvark.co.za

Sales Internal & Exports.

Henry Beukes
Tel +27 (0) 27 216 1536
Mobile +27 (0) 82 565 0971
Email henry@erdvark.co.za

Sales Gauteng, North West & Free State

Joof Enslin
Tel
Mobile +27 (0) 83 441 0297
Email joof@erdvark.co.za

Procurement & Spares

Dennis Green 
Tel +27 (0) 27 216 1536
Mobile +27 (0) 72 120 9159
Email dennis@erdvark.co.za

Spares

Andre Du Plooy
Tel +27 (0) 27 216 1536
Mobile +27 (0) 60 7274131
Email andre@erdvark.co.za

Financial

Anet Coetzee
Tel +27 (0) 27 216 1536
Fax +27 (0) 27 216 1537
Email anet@erdvark.co.za

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Physical Address

Erdvark Engineering
National Road N7
Trawal
8147
South Africa

Postal Address

Erdvark Engineering
PO Box 4
Klawer
8145
South Africa

Contact Details

Tel +27 (0) 27 216 1536
Fax +27 (0) 27 216 1537

Email: info@erdvark.co.za